Tripp Byrd

Ray Higginbotham


Sef Dawson

Tyler Stone

Rory Camp

James Price

James Price

James Price

David Smith

Flaming Arrow

Roaring Griffin

American Eagles

X Hawks

Adult Leaders


Scoutmaster: Barry Griffin

Asst. Scoutmaster: Daniel Cash

Patrol Adviser: Ed Ward

Patrol Adviser: Jeff Price

New Scout Patrol Adviser: Daniel Cash

Troop Committee:

Committee Chair: Larry Dobbs

Organizational Representative: Ed Ward

Training: Kent Lovvorn

Advancement: Joy Griffin

Secretary/Finance: Audria Ward

Fundraising: Samantha Kornegay & Paula D'Oliva




© 2014 by Troop 138. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now